[US] Jay Rowling's Deputy DoR Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rowling

Jan 14, 2023
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:144212973
Discord name: RowlingBall#9311
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I've been playing for about 2 months and 2 weeks, I have 16 days of total play time
In what country are you located?: USA
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Jay Rowling [Lead BoE]
Civilian name: Jack Rowling
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?:
-
Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- MTF E-11 CPL [Holding]
- Exec. Researcher [Holding]
- SCP-096 [Holding]

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- 3x Micspam 1 Still Active

Why are you applying for Director of Research?
- The Department of Research is the role I dedicate the most time per day to when on site. With the recent promotion of our Department Director, Randal Murphy to Ethics Committee Member, and the moving up of Deputy Department Director, John Iceland. There is now an open spot for the Deputy seat. I wish to take it up and assist John with improving upon and maintaining the work that Randal has put in during his time as DoR, in order to improve the research department for the better. I also wish to be in a position to help more people with their experience with Research, and do that to a greater degree. My secondary goal is obtaining the needed experience to eventually continue climbing the ladder as this is a Senior CL.4 position

What makes you suitable for Director of Research?: