What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP-USA
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- MTF E-11 SPC
CI-A
Security Captain

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- 1 warning for minor glitching. I was exploiting a glitch with the flare gun as a D-class to get infinite flares.
What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:
- I am not only a great leader, but also an even better friend. I have lots of experience on this server as many roles.
- As E-11 I have been a great help with breaches, while also being very helpful at the checkpoint. I have always been the main guard whenever I am there, assisting in almost every test that comes through. Anyone who seems less informed, I will always help, never punish. I almost always take charge whenever there isn't anyone else to. I have helped turn E-11 from "Hall Monitors" into a much more respected Mobile Task Force.

-As Security Captain, I have always been the one to take charge. I am always the one who sets the radio frequency, and I regularly use comms to speak with everyone. On almost every code 2 there is, I am the one who takes charge in leading the Gensec team. There are almost no sweeps that have gone wrong when I have taken charge. I enjoy helping out new cadets, and seeing them become strong individuals. I will always take time out of my day to help out newer people who need it.

I can be very helpful in many situations as an Assistant Overseer. I can either be a Strong leader, who can take charge when needed. Or I can be a helpful friend to newer people who need it. I can be a great addition to the team.

What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?: