Not open for further replies.

Recker

Senior Game Master
Senior Game Master
Donator
Nov 26, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:70404419

Discord Name: reckerxf

For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have been playing on Civil Networks since November of 2022.

In what country are you located?: USA

Timezone: Eastern Time (EST/EDT)

Character Name(s): Matt 'Recker'

Civilian Name: Damon Hunt

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?: Yes!

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
  • Clearance 4
    • Site Manager [Holding]
    • Site Advisor [Held]
    • Director of Internal Affairs [Held]
    • MTF Omega-1 Captain [Held]
    • Ethics Committee Assistant-Coordinator [Held]
    • Internal Affairs Ambassador [Holding]
    • DEA Special Agent [Holding]
    • Gensec Captain [Held]
  • Clearance 3
    • MTF Nu-7 SGT [Held]
    • CI-B [Held]
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
6ca374e7d45b2d9591dbf75502653bb2.png

What Ethics Committee role are you applying for, and why?