Not open for further replies.

Asp

May 17, 2022
Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:604281648
Discord name: Korea#6292
For how long have you played on CG SCP: 3 days of playtime
In what country are you located?: United States
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Foundation is “Lech Dabrowski” Chaos Insurgency is “Daniel Kruger”
Civilian name: Dorian Chloros
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: N/A

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: No

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher? I am applying for Executive Researcher for two reasons, the first is because I wish to become the lead Cognitohazard Division as they do not have a Division Lead as of now. The second reason I am applying for Executive Researcher is because as of right now, most Jr. Researchers & Researchers do not seem to know what they are doing, and, as an Executive Researcher I could better help these Jr Researchers & Researchers than I can as a Sr. Researcher.

What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?: I believe the time and effort I have put into the Research Division make me suitable for the position of Executive researcher.

How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent?
I have written 1 excellent-graded document. What mainly makes a document excellent is the roleplay behind it, the formatting of the document, the grammar and punctuation of the document as well as having a minimum of 4 pages in the document.

What are the responsibilities of the Executive Researcher in RP?: In RP, the responsibilities of an Executive Researcher are to make sure the Scientific Department is in line and are aware of their responsibilities, they are to make sure everybody knows what to do, and how to correctly do it.