Who banned you:

• Bobbie Stiff

Ban length?:

• 28 weeks

What server were you banned on?:

• SCP:RP US

Link a copy of the in-game rules here (the url):

What will you do to stop this from happening again:

• I slipped up with the rules and will not do so again.

• I will read the entire MOTD every week for a month to punish myself.

• I will never again play SCP:RP and minge.

Prior to this, have you ever been warned/kicked/banned?

• During the early days of me on the server, i have racked up some Class X failRP's, a couple RDM warns and a single MRDM one. After i had received the MRDM warn i started playing seriously. I desperately hope that this slipup will be overlooked.

Why should you be unbanned:

1. I am a long term player, an active one and i actively enjoy playing on this server, i have made friends and very few foes and i feel somewhat connected to this server.

2. I feel like i make a somewhat good addition to the SCP:RP server, as i keep minging to a minimum and am not likely to break rules (except for this one mistake)

3. I will play on this server for a long time, even it is not as active as it will be, the server has alot of time stuck into it, and i fervently enjoy playing on it

4. Once unbanned, i will take my seriousness to a new level, and will never again get a failRP warn/ban

How can you ensure that you won't break any other rule?:

• Referring back to my previous point, i will read the MOTD once per week for a month

Why do you want to rejoin this server?:

• I am not ashamed to say that i love this server and the people on it, the staff team, the serious players and the not so serious ones, the Staff and the regular rulebreakers. I sincerely apologize for my mistake, and i will not make the same mistake again​

verybobby

MRP War Criminal
Donator
Oct 10, 2022
Hey there @MCB038 ,