MTF E-11 CPL
MTF NU-7 PVT
CI-A
UNGOC SPC
IA/DEA
SCP-096

-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

i have 1 active warning for failrp, acting combative as a noncombative.

-
Why are you applying for Medical Consultant?

I have enjoyed the medical department thouroughly and with my participation in "Project Cartography" i have realised how much i love medical and its like a familly too me and i want to be able to do more, and make medical rp more comman and respected
-
What makes you suitable for Medical Consultant?:

i have lots of experience in medical and i am partaking actively in a wide range of rps and have done psych evals for Site Admin, i know my way around i also have perspective, i see things from both sides and have an unbiased opinion when stuff gets real e.g a tribunal i can be serious but im also fun and laid back
-
Please explain an in-game medical procedure of your choice:

Electro Convulsive Therapy(ECT)
ECT is a delicate procedure as some people tend to be scared of it, which is normal, so if they have too much anxiety before the procedure i may administer a dose or two of Quetiapine to settle their nerves.

I then ask the patient for informed consent or the present MTF for a Forced ECT for a disguised person. Upon reciving this consent i will ask the patient to lay on the machine and relax before i start the machine.

Once i start the machine i will talk with the patient to keep them calm and ensure they know they will be perfectly fine, once the procedure is done ill tell them to flex their E muscle and return them to their duties if they are feeling fine, if not i will investigate them for other injuries

-
  1. What are the responsibilities of the Medical Consultant in RP?:
    Ensure Medical staff conduct themselves appropriatly
    Handle medical issues regarding SR Cl4 staff such as site admin or MTF CO's
    Host medical license trainings