[USA] "coops" staff app

Status
Not open for further replies.

coops

Feb 24, 2023
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): coops if thats what i think you mean
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 1712529493569.png
In what country are you located?: England
Time zone: BST
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): "cooops" no rank
Chaos name (include your rank): "coops" alpha
Civilian name: "coops"
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:222942886

Discord ID (name#0000): 1139246026134388746
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): Usa
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: this is my first app
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-1712529271333.png
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
- Yes i was a Admin in Cloud Gaming a dark rp server
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
- Yes but now i mainly play on this server
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
- 4-5 Hours per day
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:

- I would like to become a moderator for this server because i love playing on this server and i would like to help the community and stop people who would want to ruin everybody else's experience on this server i also believe with my knowledge on this server would be put to good use. and i would also like to teach people who do not understand the rules and help them.

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: