[USA] Crow's Exec. Researcher application.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Crow Kalashnikov

Oct 2, 2022
Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:104953811

Discord name:tiny#0003

For how long have you played on CG SCP: 5-6 Ingame days according to Vtime.

In what country are you located?:USA

Time zone:CST

Character name(s): Crow Kalashnikov.

Civilian name: Crow Kalashnikov.

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):USA

Do you have a mic?:
-Yes.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-Chaos Insurgency- Alpha, Mobile task force unit Epsilon Eleven- Private.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:
-N/A

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
-I believe I can better contribute to the research team as an executive researcher, I believe that it's important for everybody that's new to researcher to have a suitable role model to learn what is both acceptable and exemplary in this communities research community, Examples being knowing how to Make, Print & Upload documentation to the computers and printers within the facility. People need somebody that they can come to ask questions with confidence and know will have their back and support or give positive criticism to their projects.

What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?:
- I act maturely and know what I'm talking about when it comes to research within the facility. I have and will continue to assist newer researchers in learning and maintaining the correct behavior and help them conduct/create research. I also encourage our newer researchers to create a documentation format for their documents so that they have something to go off of when they create a document for the first time. This is important for having productive research.

How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent?