In what country are you located?: USA
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Mr. Hog or "Unkown" for my o-1 job
Civilian name:hor haye
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes i do
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- Nu-7 CSG (HELD), UNGOC CPL (HOLDING), Gensec Captain (HOLDING), O-1 CPL (HOLDING), 096 (HOLDING)
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- Only one warning for RDM, it was when i was a tech expert and i killed another techi that i had a bad relations with, and i killed him while he was being arrested.
What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:
- I want to keep the sight thriving and keep everything ethical, i will try to learn from all ethical stand points, i will teach and help people understand ethics and help them understand how to do their job, i will always follow the rules and reulations, basically what makes me the best candidate is that im very considerate and i listen to people very well.
What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?:
- They are to be there when the ECM is not there, they approve test and look over documents, they also help anything regarding ethics, they also do tribunals when a person wants one, they are to also look out for anyone that dose anything unethical.