A-1 SPC [Holding]
B-1 SGT [Held]
CI-D [Held]
GOC-CPT [Holding]
096 [Holding]

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

- N/A

What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:

- I'm a trusted leader and soldier, receiving recommendations from higher-up's to some of the more redacted regiments on site, I have decent activity and will always try to find time for the server, I possess good communication skills and honesty, Good understanding of the assistant role and it's responsibilities, and am a friendly and approachable figure IC and OOC who likes to help others.

What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?:

- Enforce the CoC and CoE regularly, give orders to MTF Omega-1 when no other higher ranking members of ethics are active, follow all orders given by the ethics committee, and remain professionalism at all times.

Please give some lore about your Ethics Committee Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in:

- June LaVey grew up knowing neither of his parents due to their sudden disappearance when he was around 2 years old, for this reason he was put into adoptive care. His new parents were often abusive, he felt lonely, lacking a sense of purpose.

Once he had finished high school he finally decided to join the USMC to escape his horrible life back home and hopefully find himself there. Before beginning basic training he had bought a copy of the Holy Bible from his local library thinking it wouldn't mean much to his own life but he seen it as something to do on his off time. In the middle of his service, having been developed in his faith he felt content with himself but this sparked jealousy among others and caused them to mock June, in this mocking the nickname Moses was given to him as the others often compared his faith to that of the biblical Moses.