[USA] Fefi IA Ambassador App

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tre

Jan 7, 2024
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:70934809
Discord name: Tre
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have been playing since November 2023 and I have around 64 hours this month.
1714279393183.png
In what country are you located?: USA
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Fefi
Civilian name: Starven Marivn Woods
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- CI-A: Held
- MTF Nu-7 SPC: Holding
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- Most warns have expired. 1 ban but shown as 2.

1714270047950.png

Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
- I am applying for IA ambassador because I have noticed that IA needs more guidance, maturity and professionalism, on top of this I feel like I would be beneficial asset to the foundation and a more active personel as a Internal Affairs Ambassador.
- I have also noticed that agents need to understand the legal codex more and be more professional (aka actually using Teamspeak, since many agents do not use it even though they are required to.)

What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?:
- I believe that i am suitable as a IA Ambassador because I understand the Legal Codex and know I would do my best to follow the duties and expectations that comes with becoming a IA Ambassador.
- I have been on IA for over a month. Since 3/18/24.
- Over the time that I have been IA. I have arrested many people and adhere to the the Legal Codex and enforce the COE and COC.

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
- I have not made any documents at the time of this application.