Do you have a mic?: Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
1: NU7 CSG
2: 096
3: Internal
4: Intel

Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:
Failrp - Went to investigate and forced an nu7 to open the door as a cigtv
Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?

-In my past time playing as an internal agent, I have noticed a lack of responsibility and knowledge from agents. Whether they don't know the code of ethics/ codex or doing unfair/unjustifiable punishments. I am regularly on as an agent as some ambassadors see me on and I always listen - be fair and justify the right punishment. And that I have been poorly treated by an ambassador that is not following the punishment list nor being fair to when u want to show him a bodycam that he just ignores u and arrests u. Mickle has also seen me around.

What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?:

-What makes me suitable as an internal ambassador is that I try to represent the department to be proud to show off. To show that we can see no mistake other than professionalism from the department. I am actively on the job daily arresting people for the deserving time of their crimes concluding that I want to train other members to become an internal agent so that my knowledge is passed down for others to once have this opportunity to apply for an ambassador. I have made more documents showing more experience.

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
-In my past time of internal, I haven't written that many documents to say. One I have written is an incident report and what makes that a good document is, A good firm understanding title of what the document is about - The date of when it was made - Subtitles of why this happened along with who was involved and overall a description of the whole incident along with any bodycam footage and ur signature at the bottom to represent who made the document. Over 11, 6 being for ia