USA - Moderator Application (Tyler N. Blevins) [not the real Ninja] {but I could be if you wanted}

Status
Not open for further replies.

mitro

Aug 2, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): mitro
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 36ish (not sure how to read it in game - Received save. Size: 371 )
In what country are you located?: Canada
Time zone: GMT-5
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): Tyler N. Blevins
Chaos name (include your rank): Tyler N. Blevinns
Civilian name: Donda West
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:45011596
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
  • This is my first time :)
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
  • I’ve not received anything more than being pulled because someone falsely reported me for having a name that was ‘failrp’. The admin was not pleased with the person who reported me.
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
  • I have been admin on 3 separate servers and I have previously ran my own server in the roleplay genre. So yes, I am pretty experienced in the administrative atmosphere.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
  • I have only played on other servers with serious roleplay. I have only ever been admin on semi-serious roleplay servers though. I appreciate more serious roleplay as it allows a more immersive and life-like experience for all players.
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
  • I can see myself being able to be available for 5-14 hours a day. I work in a pharmacy outside of my online life. So the lower hours would be whenever I am working there. But other than that, on my days off I would be able to spend a lot longer on the server for sure! (I do have quite a few days off)
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: