[USA] Nick "Neptune" Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ogre

Oct 2, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name):
Z3usthegoose
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console):1700274899960.png
In what country are you located?:
USA
Time zone:
EST
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable):
Nick "Neptune" Senior Agent
Chaos name (include your rank):
John "Dawn" - Alpha
Civilian name:
Johnny Smith
Steam ID:
STEAM_0:1:658674956
Discord ID (name#0000):
shrekkfr
Do you have a mic?:
yes
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP USA
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
No, but cant find many
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
Yes, but all expired

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
Yes I have done much work as staffing in other places. I have been a administrator on many rust servers, co owned and done management on a discord with over 100k members. I also was a trial mod on this server in july, but wish to rejoin the staff team.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
Yes I have much experience with serious roleplay. I have over 4.7 million hours on this server and I am level 186 which may not mean much but I have held many roles whitelisted and not, and some that take much serious roleplay and dedication to get like Omega-1 and ECA. This is not the only server I have done serious roleplay on, but I have done the most of it on here.
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
3 Hours a day on weekdays, most likely more on weekends and friday nights.
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: