[USA] Richard Schafer's Executive Researcher Application

Jun 13, 2023
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:59062671
Discord name:
ucxb
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have played SCP-RP intermittently for around a year. I started playing more consistently and frequently this month, however.
In what country are you located?: United States of America
Time zone: Eastern Standard Time, but I'm mostly on past 11pm because I have a job and work evening shift 3p-11p.
Character name(s): Dr. Richard Schafer [CRB-EN]
Civilian name: Paul Banks
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: None
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I received one warning back in June of 2023 for ERP because I made an inappropriate joke.
Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?