TeKz

Civil Gamers Expert
Aug 26, 2021
Steam ID:
STEAM_0:0:49588650

Discord name:
TeKz#0071

For how long have you played on CG SCP:
I have been on the SCP servers for about 1 year, however I have around 1k hours of playtime.

In what country are you located?:
United States of America

Time zone:
USA EST

Character name(s):
Alpha-1 CPL "Apollo"
Chaos Insurgency Gamma Joeberto "TeKz"

Civilian name:
Joeberto Gilberto

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?:
Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Alpha-1 CPL
Beta-1 LT
Chaos Insurgency Gamma
GOC PVT
SCP-096
NU7 SGT

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
Hitbox Abuse [A] - "Waterfall" Martinez
I learned from my previous actions and have yet to get another warning for the same reason.

Why are you applying for Intelligence Ambassador?​
While playing as an intelligence agent, I have learned that there is a love for surface and intelligence roleplay that I had not yet discovered. I was previously a Beta-1 and an NU7 and always enjoyed my time within the regiment, roleplay and pvp combined, but I just found a new liking to the Intelligence side of the surface. I love how operations are handled, and how people do their jobs within the regiment. Adding on to the roleplay side of it, I have participated in many intelligence operations as an Agent, Beta-1, and NU7, and have felt a great new area of the server that I would like to put time into, in order to not only have fun, but better the agency and create a great place for others to play. These are few of many reasons why I really am interested in going further within the regiment of Intelligence.

What makes you suitable for Intelligence Ambassador?:​