Discord name: Truth#3663
For how long have you played on CG SCP: Over two weeks now
In what country are you located?: USA
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Truth
Civilian name: Fresh
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: No white lists other than medical license and RRT.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Never
Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
In my time as an IA agent I have very much enjoyed my time role playing, and interacting with people all over the site. I have noticed IA is slightly lacking in role play, and feel like I could bring a great deal of role play with my arrival as an internal affairs ambassador. I have many ideas for creating new role playing opportunities and have expressed my feelings and ideas with the current IA directors and believe stepping into an ambassador position is an appropriate step to make at this time. I want to be able to coordinate with agents more easily and create fun and creative role playing opportunities with them, as well as with branches outside of IA. I feel personally connected with IA and those inside it and know that as an ambassador I would have the ability to be able to make it an amazing experience that people can remember long into the future. I feel like I have made a noticeable impact inside of IA already and have been recruited into internal legion, which is of course an honor in itself. It has given me more access and freedom to abilities I would not have as a regular IA agent, which have in return given me a lot more experience inside of IA as a whole. I feel like I would make an excellent addition to the IA leadership team in general.
What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?: