[USA] "Yobi" SCP-096 Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Yobi

Jul 5, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:80665318

Discord name: sentenzu

For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have been playing since March of 2022.

In what country are you located?: United States

Time zone: CST
Character name(s): MTF O-1 CSG "Yobi"

Civilian name: Timothy Edwards

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA.

Do you have a mic?: Yes. I use it daily but there are times where I choose not to use it.
-
What is your SCP level and total level? (Provide a screenshot of the level menu):level.png

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- MTF Omega-1 Commander | Ethics Committee Assistant | Ethics Committee Member | UNGOC SGT | CI-Alpha

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have no warnings as to my knowledge.
What makes you suitable for SCP-096?:

I believe I am suitable for SCP-096 because I have knowledge of what SCP-096 does and how SCP-096 acts when he is either pacified or enraged. I want to also RP for other departments and personnel and overall provide a good experience for everyone. I have also read the server rules of what SCPs can and cannot do and now I feel like it's the best time for me to apply for this position.
-
What is the usual behavior of SCP-096 when pacified?:

When pacified, SCP-096 would sit down and cry, and at a given moment, he could stand back up and roam around at a distance. While he is pacified, he is unable to perform any enraged actions breaking down doors & terminating other personnel.
-
When breached, where is SCP-096 allowed to go? Can SCP-096 beeline straight to D-Block?: