Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): loggydogdog
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 1 week, 3 days
In what country are you located?: Norway
Time zone: CEST
UAN name (regiment and rank): JAC LTCOL Welding Olsen
NWO name (regiment and rank): PVT Nikolay Svarka
Civilian name: Jan Teigen
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:244227488
Do you have a mic?: Yes. Quality is decent.

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
This is my first ever application.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
Yes, I received one warning for FearRP while I was relatively new to the server. I have not gotten any warnings or bans since.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
Yes, I have been an administrator on another GMOD server. I'm unsure what the equivalent would be on Civil Networks as they use a different rank system.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
No, MRP has been my first experience with serious roleplay. I mainly played on DarkRP servers before.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
It usually depends, but I think I can be on an hour or two every day at least. There are some days I will not be on due to real life things such as school, but most of the time I can afford to get on a couple hours a day.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
I wish to become a moderator for MRP in order to help the community. I think most of us have been in a situation where we are just waiting for our sit to be answered. I personally have been in that situation as well, and I wish to help the community avoid these experiences. I may not be on every hour of every day of the week, but I tend to play a bit every day and I wish to help out my fellow players.

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: