Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:484729298

Discord ID: marcanman

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
- Yes.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- No.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
- I was a Admin for another MRP server when it was still around.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
- I used to play a lot of GTA serious RP on a whitelisted server.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
- 4 depending on work.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
- I get great satisfaction out of helping people. I have a a lot of past experience helping people in Garry's mod and IRL. I really enjoy this community and I have logged quite a couple hours on, and I will continue to play and assist this server. The connections I've been making and the interactions on RMP are priceless, this server has been perfectly fabricated in my opinion and I would love to be apart of this team in more ways then one.

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?:
- I serve for the Royal Canadian Air Force. I feel my real life experience of quick problem solving and and logical thinking could benefit the staff greatly. High mental resilience and calm demeaner can defuse many situations. I have training many different scenarios and could be a great asset to the team.

Last edited:

Joniwaboy

Civil Gamers Expert
Jan 11, 2021
+ Support
The moment he joined RMP he has been a valuable asset, helping new recruits and improving RMP.

He has shown dedication to the server and it's people.

miceal

Senior Moderator
Senior Moderator
MilitaryRP Staff
Jul 19, 2022
-Support
- Low Vtime
- No interactions

RickyMiller

Nov 13, 2023