yay!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Quandale Pringle

May 26, 2022
Your in-game name: Bringo Brown
Your SteamID:76561198351148690
Your steam community link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198351148690/edit/avatar
Date of ban: 4/24/2023
What is your exact ban reason (shows when you try to connect): Toxicity 30 weeks (thats all i remember server is full)
Who banned you: Cincannutis
Ban length?: 30 weeks
What server were you banned on?: (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): us
Link a copy of the in-game rules here (the url): https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/scp-rp-rules.2244/
What will you do to stop this from happening again: I should have unbinded it or never binded it in the first place
Prior to this, have you ever been warned/kicked/banned? yes
Why should you be unbanned: I was goofing with my friends earlier in sandbox and I spammed the slang version of the n word I forgot to unbind it. I was a agent and I accidently pressed the bind, I didn't think it was me until I remembered about the bind. Some guy reported me and literally said the hard r apparently he was "trying to explain what I said". I tried to explain it was an accident and it was just a bind, and because of my past offences the admin couldn't let it slide. I find it unfair the guy that reported me said the hard r and only got a verbal. It was an honest mistake and if I really wanted to say that to someone I would have done something way worse. In one of the clips I was trying to speak but I unbinded everything so I was trying to talk to the admin.
How can you ensure that you won't break any other rule?: I should have unbinded it or never binded it in the first place
Why do you want to rejoin this server?:
Im getting really close to passing nu7 tryouts im 2 questions away

Last edited:

Dpw483 Ryan "Cincinnatus"

Sep 23, 2022
Thanks for taking the time to make an appeal.