Civil Gamers Expert
Feb 4, 2022
Czech Republic
Steam ID
STEAM_0:1:579378161

Discord name
Harlow#5932

For how long have you played on CG SCP
Well, I started playing in December 2021. Otherwise Vtime Sayes i got 1 week, 1 day and 13 hours.

In what country are you located?
Czech Republic

Time zone
GMT 1+

Character name(s)
Horizont

Civilian name:
Vladimir Russo

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA)
Uk

Do you have a mic?
Yes. I do.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held
Holding:
A1 Lcpl
Internal Affairs Operative

Held:
Captain
O1 CPL
Nu7 Csg

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?
You can find my my warnings on my moderator application. Otherwise I shouldnt have any new warns that are not listed on the application.

Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
Well, I have pretty simple reasons. Firstly, I generally enjoy working as an Internal Affairs operative; it's both fun and informative, as you learn what not to do. Additionally, I like helping newcomers with documents and arrests. I've noticed some inactivity within the department, and I'd love to change that. Lastly, I also would like to move from being just an agent to becoming an ambassador. I've also noticed that recently, agents have been stationed wherever they want to be. I would love to change that.

What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?