[UK] Director of Research Jesse Soul [2nd app]

Sep 6, 2022
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Steam ID
- STEAM_0:0:424215960

Discord name:
- tesco_meal_deal#3848

For how long have you played on CG SCP:
- I started playing SCP RP around august 2022, meaning I've been playing around on the server for nearly 2 years

In what country are you located?:
- UK

Time zone:
- EST

Character name(s):
- Jesse Soul [DR-1]

Civilian name:
- Jesse Soul

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
- UK

Do you have a mic?:
- Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Executive researcher
GOC R&D - Lcpr (Holding)
SCP-22415
SCP-096
Nu7 Spec (held)
E-11 Lcpl (held)
Licenced doctor
Heavy weapons licence
RRT licence

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-7- total warn {Checked}
FailRP [x2] warn
RDM [x3] warn
ERP [x2] warn

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

OdDqku4.png
<Date Logs><Scrip net applications>
<Clearance 4 personal ONLY>

Why are you applying for Director of Research?