[UK] Dr. Copperman's Executive Researcher application

Status
Not open for further replies.

IndexFunds

Mar 8, 2023
Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:196706874
Discord name: indexfunds
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I've just recently came back to CG fully, but I am certain that i started playing well over a year ago.
In what country are you located?: Poland
Time zone: CET
Character name(s): Dr. Copperman
Civilian name: Lucifer MidnightMoon
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes.
----
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:

N/A
----
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
----
(I have no clue why i got banned, all of them are expired and It doesnt let me scroll down to see the reason for the ban)
image_2024-04-17_004953733.png

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?

I've always found researcher gameplay exciting, but limiting in a sense. Every intresting idea that could benefit people I ever had for a test required authorization from exec researcher+, or even EC few times. I wish to further progress down the research department route and truly be a help for people as a whole, whenever it will be fellow researchers, or foundation. Also, I've noticed a pretty significant lack of Exec Researchers that made everything harder, from getting tests approved to documents. I wish to help that lack of Executive Researchers as I am pretty active these days, especially as Senior Researcher.
----
What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?:

In my opinion, I am very suited to be an Executive Researcher for these reasons:
- I have very good knownledge of most SCPs, and can come up with intresting tests based off of current knownledge about contained SCPs
- I learn from my mistakes all the time. Like everyone, I make mistakes, but instead of accepting them, I try to truly understand what I did wrong, how could i have prevented it and what to do if it does happend again