Donator
Jun 15, 2022
UK
Steam ID:
STEAM_0:0:526462419

Discord name:
MedicMania#2006

For how long have you played on CG SCP:
i have been playing for around 7 months but I'm not sure with my server on my actually time as Vtime keeps resetting

In what country are you located?:
UK

Time zone:
BST

Character name(s):
Mirage [St]

Civilian name:
"Mirage

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP UK

Do you have a mic?:
- yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- I have held E11 private and C!-A

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I have received 3 warns for micspam but i have learned my lesson i don't use a soundboard on the server anymore

Why are you applying for Chief of Medicine?
- I wanted to apply for a long time because I never thought I was ready to handle a CL4 role but I love the medical department so I want to become a chief so i can improve the medical department and make it even better then it already is

What makes you suitable for Chief of Medicine?:
- I've spent around 80-90% of my time on the medical department. I have been a doctor for around 5-6 months and I feel like I have learned the ins and outs of the medical department which makes me think that I am ready to become a chief of medicine

Please explain an in-game medical procedure of your choice: