SCP-22415
Seraph-9 Operative
Consultant Daniel R. Kight

CI Holding:

N/A Conscript

UNGOC Holding:

N/A Private

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

Yes, for various reasons such as RDM, FearRP, FailRP, Etc, but nothing too serious, they're all expired aswell.
Why are you applying for the Director of Medicine?

I am applying for Director of Medicine because I'd like to be able to have a bigger role within the department as I am currently a consultant and feel I need more responsibility within the department. I am applying because I love medicine on the server and I love the roleplay that comes with it and I feel if I were to become the Director of Medicine I would be able to perform more roleplay and perform my duties better within the department. I would also like to be able to help with external relations and with matters regarding senior leadership of the Foundation and I'd like to get my first Sr. CL4 role down.

What makes you suitable for Director of Medicine?:

I am suitable for the role of Director of Medicine because I have a ton of experience leading people as a Delcom in the past and as a Consultant. I've recently come back to the medical team after about 2 months of resignation but I still believe I have the proper experience to take up the mantle of DoM. Personally I think I am a great roleplayer when I am in such a situation and I think I could bring a lot of great roleplay to the medical team and assist everyone with anything they may need within the department.

What are the responsibilities of the Director of Medicine in RP?:
- Oversee the entire medical department including Consultants
- Accept or Deny new medical consultant applications
- Train these new consultants
- Make final decisions within the Medical Department
- Start new projects and assign medical field leads and Co-Leads
- Train the trainee doctors on how to do their job and to get a medical license