MTF Omega-1 LCPL
UNGOC MAJ
DEA Agency Manager
DEA Special Agent

Chief of Security
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
3 Warnings for RDM/NLR far expired

Why are you applying for Site Advisor?
I feel my efforts can be put to more use with individuals aligned with my will to change instead of stagnate. I have plenty of ideas that go under the way side so to speak because of exterior motives and a want to be comfortable instead of a will to make others comfortable. I have lost interest in other roles mainly because of the lack of interest to expand and innovate and I feel with the group we have at Facility Administration I can comfortably sit in a position with other likeminded individuals.

What makes you suitable for Site Administration?:
I have plenty of experience being in leadership positions and plenty of experience changing regiments for the better, be it through a gradual change or setting an example for others to follow in my wake. I've always set out to do my best to change a department for the better even if others don't wish the same. Nothing changes if nothing changes.

What are the responsibilities of Site Administration in RP?:
> Governing body overseeing all facility doings and goings.
> Creating fluent and concise communicative lines for all departments to express opinions and changes to their direct supervising bodies being Facility Administration
> Ensuring documents and protocols are always updated and publicly known to all departments
> Creating a fair and understanding environment for everyone whilst still maintaining an authoritative body to ensure all parties are following rules and regulations
> Being the direct mediators from Facility Command to facility employees
> Innovating and doing right by the facility to benefit all individuals equally
> Inquiring about all the latest information to ensure Facility Command and Facility Administration can adhere to policies and regulations adequately