[USA] Nexus's Application for SCP-096

Status
Not open for further replies.

Toad.

Sep 25, 2022
AUS
Steam ID : STEAM_0:1:199159004
Discord name: Nexus#5782
For how long have you played on CG SCP: Couple of Months // 552 hours (Worth it)
In what country are you located?: Australia
Time zone: AEST​

Character name(s): Jerry Schmidt, Larry Schmidt

Civilian name: Bazza Schmidt

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes.
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- Held: MTF Nu7, Holding: CI-B, MTF E-11 CPL
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- Received warnings for FailRP one of which I am appealing at the moment. The reason I received the first one is that as a tech expert I feared for my life and shot back at d-class when they were actively firing at me. The second warning was talking whilst gagged, and the final one is selling weapons as a chef. I have noticed the errors in my way, especially talking whilst gagged, whilst being gagged after my warning I have consistently adhered to the RP of being gagged and have never spoken whilst being gagged after that intervention. I have also attempted to fix my roleplay abilities multiple times during many scenarios I have been involved in. Also, the final warning for selling weapons to d-class was unknown to me as monkey see monkey do, but being educated that it isn't allowed I have discontinued doing so.
What makes you suitable for SCP-096?: